Egging

Egg Talk (for breakfast)

4 responses to “Egging

  1. i cannot believe i read this

      • no. the size of the text mattered. my first thought when i saw egging “who gives a damn about big egg surrounded my small words” and then the line “clickety clack goes the clock towards nothingness” caught my eye and i read it.

      • This is a picture of the actual work I made for a show based on eggs. I had only a bad slide of it. I was frightened to show it, a little. People looked at it with glazed expressions and gave me funny looks. Then I wasn’t afraid anymore.
        I was afraid it was bad.

Leave a Reply

