Lunch

The importance of making a good lunch can pretty much decide how wonderful an artist really is. So, you see it’s quite simple. Maybe I should work on my culinary skills before I even attempt to produce any art-work. Maybe I should give up on art-work altogether, and just cook lunches.

He made great lunches and target paintings

His paintings were cool, disengaged and impersonal. Sometimes, I wish I could be cool, disengaged and impersonal without guilt. Damn those lunches.

2 responses to “Lunch

  1. Pingback: Lunch | Tea Break

  2. Jackson Pollock

    EPIC!

Leave a Reply

