Slow but Satisfy

I have realized that life keeps presenting me with weird signs and I just have to really consider them to understand what is really going on in this mad world. Keeping in mind the strange mystery from a previous post, I have decided to consider the following cryptic message that will undoubtedly change our lives (forever, from the looks of it):

He is slow but satisfy

Now this truly befuddled my already confused mind. What is this message telling us? The sexual innuendo – the leery smiley…it all points to one thing: hedonism. Yes people, the world is changing (as usual) and this person is declaring his/her (though, probably his) freedom from the chains of tradition and hypocrisy. However, notice the two ladies in the back – their heads covered from the evil men of our society. Now this is where I am truly bewildered. Did I misunderstand? Is it not what I thought it was? I have been misled!

He is slow but satisfy. Indeed. Perhaps his car is very slow but is called Satisfy. Or maybe he is called Satisfy (you can never underestimate the stupidity of some parents when it comes to naming their unfortunate children). Or maybe the guy who made the sticker was declaring his opinion and conned the owner of this car into believing it meant something else. Oh who the hell knows anyway.

These bewildering signs and messages are truly beyond my pedestrian mind. I am philosophically challenged. I am a philistine – completely lowbrow. I’ll never ever understand!

2 responses to “Slow but Satisfy

  1. And yet you make art that is abstract and self-emotive!

  2. Pingback: Slow but Satisfy | Tea Break

Leave a Reply

