All About Me

I decided to add the blog stats widget to my page. I didn’t realize I had gone over 1000 hits. Now that is something to be excited about.

Considering the world is insane, I have decided randomly to post images of my older work. Just to see it on the blog maybe. I can be as random as life itself. Besides, these images are a part of me afterall. Some I feel nothing for anymore but some are still relevant. I have decided to post my “cry for help” image from thousands of years ago. Ofcourse I’m not crying for help anymore but I made this and it mattered at one point.

Uh, right.

Ideation mostly. I get by telling myself that life sucks anyway so I might as well enjoy it.

One response to “All About Me

  1. … The image, zany, the image.

Leave a Reply

