Pressing Words

So, I wrote it afterall – I don’t really know what to call it…write-up? commentary? or (the much feared) article? And I sent it and somebody told me they’re printing it tomorrow in the paper. Damnation!

On a brighter note, I had a terrible argument today (sort of) and it all ended well but I am beginning to reconsider the stereotype of artists being mad and unreasonably moody. Sometimes, I have to admit there is some truth in that and especially on days like these when the lack of reason within an argument is frightening. I think I missed the classes in art school where they taught everyone to be cuckoo.

I was talking to a friend about blogging today and he was vaguely impressed. I think I’ll give myself a 2/10 for vaguely impressing one person as far as my blogging endeavors are concerned.

Leave a Reply

